Home » About Wines of Chile » Offices

Offices

Wines of Chile – Home Office Santiago, Chile

Phone: (+56-2) 218-0600
Fax: 56 2 2180040
Address: Luis Pasteur 5280, Of. 402
Vitacura, Santiago, Chile
info@winesofchile.org

Staff

Claudio Cilveti

Managing Director
ccilveti@winesofchile.org

Claudia Soler

Planning & Research Manager
North America Manager
csoler@winesofchile.org

Álvaro Arriagada

Europe & Brazil Manager
aarriagada@winesofchile.org

Bernardo Vogt

Carol Pacheco

General Assistant
cpacheco@winesofchile.org

Leonor de Toro

Planning & Research Assistant
USA & Canada Area Assistant
ldetoro@winesofchile.org

Paulina Sanchez

Asia, Brazil & Europe Area Assistant
psanchez@winesofchile.org

Jose Saavedra

Allyson Silva

Amanda Barnes

 
 

Wines of Chile UK

Phone: 0800 1114208
Calls from outside the UK: +44 7436 580429
Fax: 01344 872227
Address: PO Box 254
Worcester Park
KT4 9DU
United Kingdom
info@winesofchile.org.uk

Staff

Michael Cox

Anita Jackson

Charlotte Willcox

Office Administration Manager
info@winesofchile.org.uk

 
 

New York Office

Phone: (+1 212) 219-9360
Fax: 917-591-1336
Address: 221 Centre St.
New York, NY 10013
United States

Staff

Marybeth Bentwood

Executive Director USA
mbentwood@winesofchile.org

 
 

Agencies in Key Markets

Staff

Ontario & Montreal

Andros Communications

2 St. Clair Avenue East,
Suite 1206
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 2T5
Tel: 416-607-7037
ted@androscom.com

Western Canada

Coletta & Associates

Management Ltd.
1193 West 23rd StreeNorth Vancouver, BC V7P 2H2
phone: 604-985-3232
alana@ccltd.ca

Brazil

CH2a Comunicacao

Alameda Lorena, 638 12º andar – conj 124
Jardim Paulista, Sao Paulo-SP CEP 01424-000
Tel: 5511 – 3253 7052
alessandra.casolato@ch2a.com.br

Asia

Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide

23F, The Center,
99 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: 852 – 2884 8925
sarah.edwards@ogilvy.com